

CHICAGO CHAPTER OFFICERS FOR 1963

Left to right: Warren J. Hintz, Chairman; James G. Atherton, Secretary; William D. Ackley,
Chairman-Elect; Dennis H. Savoie, Treasurer.

CHICAGO CHAPTER OFFICERS FOR 1963

Chairman Warren J. Hintz
Chairman-Elect William D. Ackley
Secretary James G. Atherton
Treasurer Dennis H. Savoie

Committee Chairmen:

Program Herman Bogaty Hospitality Blaine Crouch Helen E. Oberstar House Publicity David A. Krochok Inter-Professional Relations Louis L. Lerner Marvin Kraft Education Membership Marshall Sorkin Policy and By-Laws Dr. Robert West Ladies' Night Barton R. Owells Stillman R. Goff Nominating

Purchased for the exclusive use of nofirst nolast (unknown)
From: SCC Media Library & Resource Center (library.scconline.org)